East Tiger Easts Hockey Club Click to Register for 2023
Contact: 0491 244 134

Management Team

Patrons Robyn Andersen & Gil Voysey
President Simon Tripp
Secretary Ellen Carey
Treasurer Jason Bayldon
Minute’s Secretary Denis Cush
Club Administrator Donna Baillie
CHCWA Representative Lorraine Pembroke
Facilities Committee Adrian Pembroke & Lorraine Pembroke
Registrations/Membership Philip Wilford
Coach & Player Development Officer Neil “Astro” Shearer
Grants and Blue Card Coordinator Graham Nicholson
Safe Hockey Officer Gavin Bryce
Social Media Ellen Carey


The Eastern Suburbs Hockey Club Committee meets monthly throughout the season at a General Meeting.

General Meetings can be attended by any member of the club.

Meeting Dates for 2023:

Thursday              08/12/22
Wednesday         18/01/23
Thursday              16/02/23
Wednesday         15/03/23
Thursday              20/04/23
Wednesday         15/05/23
Thursday              15/06/23
Wednesday         17/07/23
Thursday              17/08/23
Wednesday         20/09/23
Thursday              19/10/23

For more information, including location of the meeting, please contact the club secretary at  secretary@eastshockey.org.au